top of page

Smh at people

Ok so remember when people were never innapropriate on AJ? Yep, me too. I also remember when there was no scamming or hacking! Except those days are long in the past. Also, I was grounded, and put on bubble chat because I got suspended at a giveaway by being tricked into saying what is ur past. So for starters I will rant about them

Almost 20 of us got suspended by saying those four words one at a time. Weird right? It seems like saying anything one word at a time gets you suspended. Really AJ?

Next person to rant about.

Ever heard of Newbie Fits? Apparently it´s what nonmembers do to get banned. I witnessed someone getting banned today! Here is photo proof.

Strange people. Also, I believe they have done this before.

One less A. Hmm I wonder.

But I have good news! I have been doing the forgotten desert a lot, and I got a blue long from it! Also, my friend is going to trade me their orange party hat soon.

My sister has to handle anything I say on animal jam now. She has to say it for me mostly.

Smh,

Curpai


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page