top of page

Kimbara, The Forgotten Land

Today, I interviewed two people, a friend, and a random stranger (Who became my buddy) about Kimbara Outback.

Some of you may not even know what Kimbara Outback is. Kimbara is the land below Jamaa Township that looks a bit like a desert. I asked these two people what they thought about Kimbara.

Curpai: What is your favorite part of Kimbara?

witheredhollow: My favorite part of Kimbara is the hospital.

Rosy Kawaiicloud: The waterfall.

Curpai: What do you NOT like about Kimbara?

witheredhollow: I don't like how AJ didn't add much to this land.

Rosy Kawaiicloud: The Outback Imports

Curpai: What do you think AJ could improve on this land?

witheredhollow: I wish they could add more. This place has potential, really.

Rosy Kawaiicloud: It needs more stuff.

Tell me how you feel about Kimbara!

Jam on!

~Curpai


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page